Posted on

Exploring one of the causes of chronic poor health: hiatal hernias.

Hiatal Hernia and Chronic Illness

Have you been struggling with your health and nothing seems to help? When we have a hiatal hernia, or even just tension in that area, our body is crippled. It affects our digestion, cardiovascular system, microbiome. Let’s be honest: it can affect our whole body.

Learn how to test for a hiatal hernia and fix the issue naturally. If you are looking for the place to get started on your health, I would put this issue at the top of the list.

If you enjoyed this video, please support me so I can continue educating people. These are affiliate links to some of the highest quality herbs and supplements available. I use these exclusively with my clients in my consulting business.

Also, with a minimum first order of $40 with Nature’s Sunshine, you receive a free, no-obligation, one-year membership with Nature’s Sunshine and can purchase all your supplements, herbs, essential oils, and more at up to 33% off retail.

Products Mentioned (in order of mentioning)

Lobelia essence: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/lobelia-essence-2-fl-oz/1765/?upline=566404

Liquid Blue Vervain: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/vervain-2-fl-oz/3160/?upline=566404

Lavender EO: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=lavender?upline=566404

Red Raspberry: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=raspberry?upline=566404

Ionic Minerals: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/ionic-minerals-wacai-32-fl-oz/310/?upline=566404

Mineral Chi Tonic: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/mineral-chi-tonic-chinese-32-fl-oz/1818/?upline=566404

Intestinal Soothe and Build: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/intestinal-soothe–build-100-caps/1106/?upline=566404

Spleen Activator: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/spleen-activator-tcm-concentrate-30-caps/1070/?upline=566404

Slippery Elm: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=Slippery+elm?upline=566404

Proactazyme: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/proactazyme-100-caps/1525/?upline=566404

Food Enzymes: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/food-enzymes-120-caps/1836/?upline=566404

Aloe Vera Juice: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=Aloe+vera?upline=566404

Chamomile: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=chamomile?upline=566404

St John’s Wort: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=St+john+wort?upline=566404

Adrenal Support: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/adrenal-support-60-caps/1507/?upline=566404

Nervous Fatigue: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/nervous-fatigue-tcm-concentrate-30-caps/1017/?upline=566404

Licorice Root: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=Licorice+root?upline=566404

Eleuthero Root: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/product/eleuthero-100-caps/660/?upline=566404

Flower Essence quiz: http://treelite.com/quizzes/emotional-health-assessment.php

Flower Essences: https://www.naturessunshine.com/us/general/search/?q=flower+essence?upline=566404